Board of directors


Joakim Fredholm

Board member.
CEO for Teamster B. 1971.

Anna Lindgren

Board member. B. 1977.
M.Sc. Engineering

Erik Lindeblad

Chairman of the Board. B. 1973. Sea Captain,
Lindeblad Technology AB

Daniel Eriksson

Staff representative.
B. 1976.

Birger Lindeblad

Board member. B. 1940.
Director Lindeblad Technology AB

Contact us

You are an expert in your field, we in ours. Together we get better.

Meet with us

Work with us

How can we help you?

Read more about which industries we are active in and what we can do for you!

Contact us

We would love to hear from you and talk more. Fill in the form on the right and we will contact you as soon as we can. If you would rather contact someone in the team, you will find contact information here.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
You must accept the Terms and Conditions.